General Contacts

General Enquiries
Mrs B Jackson & Mrs M Crawshaw
01924 520500
office@castlehall.com

Admissions
01924 520500                                     Mrs R Askey
RAskey@castlehall.com

Head of Year 7  – Mr D Smith DSmith@castlehall.com

Head of Year 8 – Mrs F Cawley FCawley@castlehall.com

 

Principal’s PA
Mrs J Tallis
01924 520500
JTallis@castlehall.com

Additional Needs
Mrs S Bardell
01924 520500
SBardell@castlehall.com

Head of Year 9 – Mrs Z Murphy ZMurphy@castlehall.com

Head of Year 10 – Miss R Haigh RHaigh@castlehall.com

Head of Year 11 – Mrs B Adams BAdams@castlehall.com

ICT Infrastructure
Mr B Van der Hoeven (IT Network Manager)
01924 520500
BHoeven@castlehall.com

Careers Advisor
Miss K Brobyn
01924 523214
Kirsty.Brobyn@ckcareers.org.uk

Reporting Student Absence
Mrs K Evans
01924 523232
KEvans@castlehall.com