General Contacts

Reception
01924 520500

General Enquiries
office@castlehall.com

Student Absence
01924 523232
kevans@castlehall.com

Admissions/Student Places
01924 520500
office@castlehall.com

 

Additional Needs – Acting SENCO
Mrs K Bell kbell@castlehall.com

Careers Advisor
Miss L Woodward Lindsey.Woodward@ckcareers.org.uk

Careers Leader
Mrs S Jefferson sjefferson@castlehall.com

 

Head of Year 7
Mrs B Adams badams@castlehall.com

Head of Year 8
Mrs L Bonham lbonham@castlehall.com

Acting Head of Year 9
Mr C Jackson cjackson@castlehall.com

Head of Year 10
Mrs Z Murphy zmurphy@castlehall.com

Head of Year 11
Miss R Haigh rhaigh@castlehall.com