General Contacts

General Enquiries
Reception
01924 520500 (8:00am to 4:00pm in term time)
office@castlehall.com

Student Absence
Mrs K Evans
01924 523232
kevans@castlehall.com

Admissions/Student Places
Mrs R Askey
01924 520500
raskey@castlehall.com

 

Principal’s PA
Mrs J Tallis jtallis@castlehall.com

Additional Needs – SENCO
Mrs S Bardell sbardell@castlehall.com

IT Network
to be confirmed tbc @castlehall.com

Careers Advisor
Miss K Brobyn kbrobyn@castlehall.com

Site Manager
Mr A Frost afrost@castlehall.com

Head of Year 7
Mrs B Adams badams@castlehall.com

Head of Year 8
Mrs L Bonham lbonham@castlehall.com

Acting Head of Year 9
Mr C Jackson cjackson@castlehall.com

Head of Year 10
Mrs Z Murphy zmurphy@castlehall.com

Head of Year 11
Miss R Haigh rhaigh@castlehall.com