General Contacts

General Enquiries
Mrs B Jackson & Mrs M Crawshaw
01924 520500
office@castlehall.com

Reporting Student Absence 
01924 523232
Admissions
01924 520500                                     Mrs K Evans
KEvans@castlehall.com

Head of Year 7  – Mr D Smith DSmith@castlehall.com

Head of Year 8 – Mrs F Cawley FCawley@castlehall.com

 

Principal’s PA
Mrs J Tallis
01924 520500
JTallis@castlehall.com

Additional Needs
Mrs J Ashton
01924 520500
jashton@castlehall.com

Head of Year 9 – Mrs Z Murphy ZMurphy@castlehall.com

Head of Year 10 – Miss R Haigh RHaigh@castlehall.com

Head of Year 11 – Mrs B Adams BAdams@castlehall.com

ICT Infrastructure
Mr N Lane (IT Network Manager + VLE)
01924 520500
NLane@castlehall.com

Careers Advisor
Miss K Brobyn
01924 523214
Kirsty.Brobyn@ckcareers.org.uk