General Contacts

Reception
01924 520500

General Enquiries
Mrs J Tallis
office@castlehall.com

Student Absence
Mrs K Evans
01924 523232
kevans@castlehall.com

Admissions/Student Places
Mrs R Askey
01924 520500
raskey@castlehall.com

 

Headteacher’s PA / Admin Manager
Mrs J Tallis office@castlehall.com

Additional Needs – SENCO
Mrs S Bardell sbardell@castlehall.com

IT Network
Mr D Firth dfirth@castlehall.com

Careers Advisor
Miss L Woodward Lindsey.Woodward@ckcareers.org.uk

Careers Leader
Mrs S Jefferson sjefferson@castlehall.com

Site Manager/Facilities Hire
Mr A Frost afrost@castlehall.com

Head of Year 7
Mrs B Adams badams@castlehall.com

Head of Year 8
Mrs L Bonham lbonham@castlehall.com

Acting Head of Year 9
Mr C Jackson cjackson@castlehall.com

Head of Year 10
Mrs Z Murphy zmurphy@castlehall.com

Head of Year 11
Miss R Haigh rhaigh@castlehall.com