Senior Leadership Team

Mr A Pugh – Principal apugh@castlehall.com

Miss K Bryan – Vice Principal kbryan@castlehall.com

Mrs S Coe – Assistant Principal scoe@castlehall.com

Mrs S Jefferson – Assistant Principal sjefferson@castlehall.com

Mr N Skilton – Assistant Principal nskilton@castlehall.com

Mrs C Swain – Assistant Principal cswain@castleahll.com

Mrs D Neve – Business Manager dneve@castlehall.com