Senior Staff

Mr A Pugh – Principal
apugh@castlehall.com

 

 

 

Mr J Louth – Senior Vice Principal
jlouth@castlehall.com
Admissions, Attendance, Behaviour, Inclusion, Alternative Provision, Safeguarding, School Council

Miss K Bryan – Vice Principal
kbryan@castlehall.com
Teaching & Learning, Assessment, QA,  SEND, EAL, CPD, Subject Line Management

Mrs S Coe – Assistant Principal
scoe@castlehall.com
Raising Standards Leader, Assessment, Exams, Data, Year 11 Strategy

 

Mr N Skilton – Assistant Principal
nskilton@castlehall.com
Curriculum Planning, Options, Timetable, Pupil Premium, Y7 Catch-Up, Performance Management, New Staff Induction/Trainees

 

Mrs Z Inman – Associate Senior Leader

zinman@castlehall.com

Head of English, Data lead on Attendance and Behaviour, Transition, PSHCE, Careers and Work Experience

Mrs D Neve – Business Manager
dneve@castlehall.com
Finance, Site, Network, H&S, Company Secretary