Just to prove you are a human, please solve the following equation :0 + 0 :

Castle Hall Academy Trust

Richard Thorpe Avenue, Mirfield, West Yorkshire,WF14 9PH

T: 01924 520500 | E: office@castlehall.com

Company Reg No: 08529006 (England & Wales)

Key contacts:

Mrs Z Murphy - Head of Year 7 - Zmurphy@castlehall.com

Mrs C Ennis - Head of Year 8 - Cennis@castlehall.com

Mrs B Adams - Head of Year 9 - Badams@castlehall.com

Mrs L Bonham - Head of Year 10 - Lbonham@castlehall.com

Mr C Jackson - Head of Year 11 - Cjackson@castlehall.com

Miss E Rankin - Curriculum - Erankin@castlehall.com

Mr P Kennedy - SENCo - Pkennedy@castlehall.com

Miss S Jefferson - Designated Safeguarding Lead - Sjefferson@castlehall.com

Mrs C Swain - Careers - Cswain@castlehall.com 

Mrs J Tallis - General Enquiries - Office@castlehall.com

 

Impact Multi Academy Trust

Wellesley Park, Gibbet Street,Halifax,HX2 0BA

T: 01422 306980 | Email: admin@i-mat.org.uk

https://www.i-mat.org.uk/